Skip to content

Tornado warning includes Wayne County through 5 p.m. Thursday

The National Weather service has issued a tornado warning that includes part of Wayne County: Marshallville, Wadsworth, Rittman, and Doylestown.

According to the countywide alert system, severe thunderstorms with tornadoes may be imminent. Residents are told to seek shelter immediately.

Leave a Comment